AKA – Touch My Blood (TMB) Album Tracklist

South African Stylish rapper *AKA* has released the tracklist of his much anticipated album “Touch My Blood (TMB)“. The Album which carries 15 tracks and also included are 2 of his previous released songs “Starsigns” and “Sweet Fire“. The album will be dropping soon, Said AKA.  But before then. glance at the full tracklisting below in the image