Sa Music

AKA Shares Touch My Blood Snippets


AKA’s album Touch My Blood is a highly anticipated album in SA Hip Hop considering the wait from AKA’s last solo album. The rapper recently shared snippets of his upcoming album on his instagram stories.
Earlier this year AKA spoke about how important sampling was to the industry and it seems like his album will have a couple of samples from back in the day one of them being by Kool & The Gang called Get Down On It.
AKA announced that he was previewing his album on his insta story via his twitter account. “New album snippets on the insta snap ya heard.
Scoobies. 💉,” tweeted AKA.
Glance at the full track listen below.
1: Touch My Blood
2: Fully In
3: Beyonce
4: Reset (ft. JR & Okmalumkoolkat)
5: Amen (ft. L-Tido)
6: Magriza (feat. Kwesta)
7: Sweet Fire
8: Caiphus Song
9: Fela In Versace (ft. Kiddominant)
10: Zone
11: Jika (ft. Yanga Chief)
12: The World Is Yours
13: Me and You
14: StarSigns (ft. Stogie T)
15: Mame (ft. JR)
16: Daddy Issues ll

Recommended for you