African Melody

ALBUM: Chymamusique – After The Storm


ALBUM: Chymamusique – After The Storm.
Chymamusique Releases His New Album Called After The Storm Which You can download for free below.
The south african singer drops off his sophomore Album he titled After The Storm with solid 14 tracks and it features the likes of Toshi, Buyiswa, Denny Dugg, Ree Moriss.
Check out the tracklist below and download.
1. Chymamusique – I Choose You Ft. Afrotraction
2. Chymamusique – No Prison (Soulful Remix) Ft. Rona Ray
3. Chymamusique – Life Everlasting ( Remix) Ft. Mjojo & Bongani
4. Chymamusique – After the Storm (My Testimony
5. Chymamusique – Come With Me Ft. Soulstar
6. Chymamusique – What Have I Done Ft. Sue
7. Chymamusique – Walls of China
8. Chymamusique – Amahloni (Chymamusique Remix) Ft. Toshi
9. Chymamusique – Mela MaAfrika (Chymamusique Remix) Ft. Buyiswa
10. Chymamusique – Follow (Chyma’s Rendition) Ft. Kent Smoke & Yves
11. Chymamusique – African Dance  
12. Chymamusique – Train To London 
13. Chymamusique – Take Me Away Ft. Denny Dug
14. Chymamusique – Love Is Waiting Ft. Ree Morris
DOWNLOAD ALBUM Chymamusique – After The Storm Zip

SEE ALSO:-  Vanco – Walls (Original Mix) Ft. Thandi Draai