African Melody

ALBUM: Dosline – Supastar


Dosline has released his new album titled “Supastar”. The Juicy Lucy Entertainment Signed star released his much awaited Supastar album some days ago.
Glance through the full tracklist below.
1. Dosline –  Your Love (feat. Rethabile Khumalo)
2. Dosline –  Be Free (feat. Nolly Nolz)
3. Dosline –  Over and Over (feat. Zano)
4. Dosline –  Love Junkie (feat. RubyGold)
5. Dosline –  Zwidade (feat. K Man)
6. Dosline –  There She Go (feat. Nine Five & Jay Charles)
7. Dosline –  Beautiful (feat. BK)
8. Dosline –  hank You (feat. Londiwe)
9. Dosline –  Ngifuna Nawe (feat. Nonto)
10. Dosline –  Ziyamporoma (feat. CMG Crew)
11. Dosline –  Flying (feat. Nonto)
12. Coming Home (feat. Kelly Khumalo)
13. Dosline –  Winter to Spring (feat. BK)
DOWNLOAD Dosline – Supastar Album Zip

SEE ALSO:-  Yung Swiss – Die Young