Home » EP: B.O.Y Wonder – Vices
Sa Music

EP: B.O.Y Wonder – Vices

EP: B.O.Y Wonder – Vices (Zip File) Mp3 Download. B.O.Y Wonder releases his debut project titled Vices. It follows the story of a young urban 20something engrossed in a life of debauchery. He is a victim to “Lifestyle”. The project houses 12 songs which includes the hit single FRVR which featured producer and singer Zoocci Coke Dope and sees other collaborations with P-Jay of B3nchmarq, 3TWO1 among others. The album is produced by Zoocci Coke Dope. Stream Vices below!
Tracklist of VICES EP by B.O.Y Wonder
1. Dirty Diana
2. Drugs – feat. MELO MOORE
3. Falling
4. Gone – feat. MELO MOORE
5. P & B (Party and Bullshit)
6. Plugga – feat. P-Jay B3NCHMARQ) & 3TWO1 LEMAPI
7. Thank God
8. Way Out
9. SMS ( Save My Soul)
10. FRVR – feat. Zocci Coke Dope
11. Tell The World
12. Kwenzakalani – feat. TEEZA LEMAPI, 3TWO1 LEMAPI & PHOENIX FLAME

SEE ALSO:-  King Monada – Brika Bhutsu Ft. Double Trouble