DJ Maphorisa – BlaqBoyMusic

DJ Maphorisa promised 5 new songs today and he has just proved that he is a man of his words. The notorious hit making producer has now released an EP that features new tracks from all the gang members of the BlaqBoy Music crew. The BlaqBoyMusic EP features 9 joints and they are more than star studded with links wit A-Reece, Mlindo The Vocalist, TWC, producer Wichi 1080, superstar presenter LKG, veteran K.O and of course Kaylow. Glance at the full track listing below.
01. Dj Maphorisa – IWalk ye Phara – ft Dj Raybel, K.O, Moonchild & ZuluMkhatini
02. Dj Maphorisa – Vuruvaya Ft Zingah, Yanga & Wichi1080
03. Dj Maphorisa – She needs it Ft The wrecking Crew, A-Reece
04. Dj Maphorisa – Hookah Ft Vyno Miller
05. Dj Maphorisa – DRIP DROP Ft Vyno Miller, Lucasraps & Wichi1080
06. Dj Maphorisa – Amo Ft Lucasraps
07. Dj Maphorisa – No Invites Ft Chang Cello and My Nig*a Hercules
08. Dj Maphorisa – Money Calling Ft Bontle Smith
09. Dj Maphorisa – Dali Ft Lerato Kganyago & KayLow

Also See This :-  Era Istrefi – Origami ft. DJ Maphorisa