Euphonik Perspective

Euphonik Perspective Album Zip File Download. DOWNLOAD Euphonik Perspective Album Zip. South African DJ and producer Euphonik drops off his new project which is a starter-pack music for unforgettable party experiences.
Take a glance at the tracklist below.
1. Euphonik – Summer Sun
2. Euphonik – Let It Flow (feat. Clint Brink)
3. Euphonik – Moments (feat. Ziyon)
4. Euphonik – Apologies (feat. Luke M & Thoko)
5. Euphonik – Fire Dance (feat. Praiz)
6. Euphonik – It’s a Fine Day (feat. Zandra)
7. Euphonik – I’m Worthy (feat. Kelly Fortuin)
8. Euphonik – Runaway Love (feat. Donald)
9. Euphonik – How Will I Know
10. Euphonik – Don’t Wanna Be (Your Friend) [feat. Mi Casa]
11. Euphonik – My Baby (feat. Naak Musiq)
12. Euphonik – Let Me Go (feat. Naak Musiq)
13. Euphonik – The One (feat. Mpumi & Bekzin Terris)
14. Euphonik – Ama Bhoza (feat. Tira, Naak Musiq & Bekzin Terris)
15. Euphonik – Vuma (DJ Maphorisa X DJ Buckz Mix) [feat. Lolo & Bhutiza]
Euphonik – Killa Kau – Tholukuthi Hey (feat. Mbali)