Home » Riky Rick – Stay Shining (EP)
Sa Music

Riky Rick – Stay Shining (EP)

Riky Rick’s New Ep ” Stay Shining In Full Plus” Stream x Download
One of the biggest name in South African Hip-Hop music Ricky Rick have finally unveiled his much awaited EP which he titled Stay shining Which features the likes of Nigerian Afro-Pop singer Davido, Gemini Major, A-Reece and a lot others.
Check out the tracklist below.
1: Riky Rick – Jordans Intro
2: Riky Rick – Joy
3: Riky Rick – Stay Shining ft. Cassper Nyovest, Professor & Major League
4: Riky Rick – Buy It Out
5: Riky Rick – Pick You Up Ft. A-Reece
6: Riky Rick – Vapors Ft. Nasty C & Tshego
7: Riky Rick – Murdah Ft. Davido & Gemini Major
8: Riky Rick – Buy It Out Remix Ft. Youngstacpt, J Molley, Frank Casino, Kly, Stilo Magolide & DA L.E.S
DOWNLOAD Riky Rick – Stay Shining Ep Zip

SEE ALSO:-  THROWBACK: DJ Neptune – “1,2,3” (Remix) ft. M.I, Naeto C & Dagrin