Wait no more! Future's ‘Superfly Soundtrack Album’ is out

Future – Superfly Soundtrack

All hands has been on deck waiting for Future’s official release of soundtrack to Superfly, before now he dropped few tracks from the album, which where ‘No Shame’  “Walk on Minksetc.
PARTYNEXTDOOR, Lil Wayne, Miguel, Young Thug, 21 Savage and Khalid are some of the guests who make an appearance on the 13 song album which is executive produced by Future himself.
Glance at the full tracklist below.

Take a listen below..

Also See This :-  Taylor Swift - End Game Ft Ed Sheeran & Future